Detroit Lions players react to ref’s 2-point conversion blunder vs. Cowboys

Pride of Detroit

The ending of the Detroit Lions game against the Dallas Cowboys will be talked about for days and days. To quickly summarize, the Lions believed they had scored the go-ahead two-point conversion with 24 seconds left, but officials ruled that left tackle Taylor Decker—who caught the pass—was an ineligible receiver.

Articles You May Like

Dan Campbell Press Conference | Dec. 10, 2025
Jameson Williams and Amon-Ra St. Brown meet with the media | December 11, 2025
Sights and Sounds: Aidan Hutchinson Mic’d Up FOR PRIME TIME DUEL with Dallas Cowboys
Still not over this Jamo route 😮‍💨 | Detroit #Lions #shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *